SKILLS – This is what we do for you.

We all aspire to happiness. To experiences and love.
To passion and seduction. You have requirements.

SanderStrothmann fulfils two important requirements: health and beauty. We understand cosmetics and healthcare as a requirement – what we strive for: perfection from the first formula to the finished end product within the shortest possible time.

Research and development are the foundations of our shared success. We identify requirements, trends and innovations in the active dialogue with markets, customers and consumers. They are backed up by well-founded market research and translated in the laboratory into profitable products. That is how genuine best-sellers are developed. Research and development are also a matter of formulas at SanderStrothmann, but not only.

We are active on the market, and we keep our eyes and ears open wherever people are interested in cosmetic and healthcare products. We not only read the trade publications and trend magazines, but we also work closely with universities, packaging experts and communications specialists.

We know how the market's heart beats.
And we translate this knowledge into your long-term success.
Cosmetics - SanderStrothmann

COSMETICS

Care from head to toe
Dermocosmetics, cert. Natural cosmetics, leave-on, rinse-off, commodities and special solutions. Tubes, bottles, dispensers, pots, sprays, ampoules, sticks, sachets and much, much more.
BIOCIDES - SanderStrothmann

BIOZIDE

Safe protection
Against pests and parasites
including head lice, mosquitoes, ticks and other insects that bite and sting.
MEDICAL PRODUCTS - SanderStrothmann

MEDICAL PRODUCTS

When cosmetics alone
are no longer enough

Hard skin + corns, wound care, sports injuries, itching, lubes and much, much more.

We are experts in everything that cares for and protects the skin and keeps it in good condition. Medically-based dermocosmetics are as much a part of this as certified natural cosmetics, an irresistible fragrance and a special problem-solver for the delicate eye area, creams, gels, lotions and ampoules, aerosols and powders. With over 1000 developments a year, you can safely rely on our extensive expertise.

Defend yourself against pests and parasites such as head lice, mosquitoes, ticks and other insects that bite and sting! We are one of only a few companies that has its own product approvals, and exclusive access to some active ingredients, as per the EU Biocides Regulation. We offer you individual solutions in a highly-regulated market.

Sometimes it's about more than pure care. Then problems need to be solved, and unpleasant skin conditions cured with a medical product that has been specifically approved for that purpose. Talk to us about clearly positioned developments with high claims, for instance against corns and hard skin, itching or bruises, wound care products or products for intimate use such as lubes.

People win people

We want to convince our customers of our performance, and win them for us permanently.

We use passion and well-based expertise to develop customised products that are superior to the competition for our shared long-term success. Regionally and nationally. We act globally and serve the most diverse distribution channels:

Customer relationship SanderStrothmann
24-7-Service
TV shopping and mail order companies have no opening times. Every area has its own specific claims, and we will be happy to help you live up to them.
Export
Our export customers are mainly stationary retailers and distributors. We know all there is to know about the cosmetics and pharmaceuticals industry, and we comply with all the international import/export conditions. We also provide assistance in national approval matters.
Marken
Brands need to grow and to keep finding themselves again in order to assert themselves successfully in the long-term or develop further on a fast-paced market. We develop customised products for your international markets quickly, reliable and to the highest quality standards.
We will be pleased to send you a list of our references or show you a choice from our years of experience in a personal meeting. We promise our customers an environment of discretion and trust. Therefore, please note that we do not provide references on our website. Due to the large number of our products, we will be pleased to provide you with a selection that is tailored to you. Contact us now.

NEWS

Product of the month july

09 July 2019

neobömi Anti Blue Light Serum – protective day care with primer "Blue Light" is part of the natural sunlight, but from all the electronic devices, more than ever they are...

Product of the month june

10 June 2019

pH-natural Lubricant –Maintains the natural balance of the sensitive skin in the genital area. • perfect glide • authentic feeling • ph natural A natural water-based lubricant that maintains the...

Product of the month may

06 May 2019

Anti-Mosquito- & Anti-Tick-Roll-On –protection for children from age 1. Mosquitoes and ticks becoming more aggressive and intense through global warming and weather escapades. Also more tropic mosquitoes are coming to...

Product of the month april

10 April 2019

Ricarda M.Power C Care – Quick Magic New Skin(2x 100ml) Highly concentrated forms of Vitamin C combined in a revolutionary formula Peeling Gel, Step 1: PCC AHA-Peeling Gel by Ricarda...

CONTACT

SKILLS – Das tun wir für Sie.

Menschen streben nach Glück. Nach Erfahrung und Liebe.
Nach Leidenschaft und Verführung. Sie haben Bedürfnisse.

SanderStrothmann erfüllt zwei wichtige Bedürfnisse: Gesundheit und Schönheit. Wir verstehen Cosmetics und Healthcare als Bedürfnis – unser Streben: Perfektion von der ersten Formel bis hin zum fertigen Endprodukt, innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

Forschung und Entwicklung stehen für den Grundbaustein unseres gemeinsamen Erfolges. Wir erkennen im aktiven Dialog mit Märkten, Kunden und Verbrauchern Bedürfnisse, Trends und Innovationen. Diese werden durch fundierte Marktforschung belegt und im Labor in profitable Produkte übersetzt. So lassen sich echte Bestseller entwickeln. Forschung und Entwicklung sind deshalb bei SanderStrothmann zwar auch eine Sache von Formeln, aber eben nicht nur.

Wir sind im Markt unterwegs und halten Augen und Ohren dort offen, wo sich Menschen für Kosmetik- und Healthcare-Produkte interessieren. Wir lesen nicht nur Fachzeitschriften oder Trendmagazine, sondern arbeiten auch eng mit Universitäten, Packmittelexperten und Kommunikationsspezialisten zusammen.

Wir wissen, wie das Herz des Marktes schlägt.
Und übersetzen dieses Wissen, in Ihren langfristigen Erfolg.
Kosmetik - SanderStrothmann

KOSMETIK

Pflege von Kopf bis Fuß
Dermokosmetik, zert. Naturkosmetik, Leave on, Rinse off, Commodities und Speziallösungen. Tuben, Flaschen, Spender, Tiegel, Sprays, Ampullen, Sticks, Sachets, uvm.
Biozide - SanderStrothmann

BIOZIDE

Sicher geschützt
Vor Schädlingen und Plagegeistern
u.a. Kopfläuse, Mücken, Zecken und andere stechende Insekten.
Medizin - SanderStrothmann

MEDIZINPRODUKTE

Wenn Kosmetik alleine
nicht mehr hilft

Hornhaut + Hühnerauge, Wundpflege, Sportverletzungen, Juckreiz, Gleitgele, uvm.

Wir sind Experten für alles, was die Haut pflegt, schützt und in gutem Zustand erhält.
Medizinisch basierte Dermokosmetik gehört ebenso dazu wie zertifizierte Naturkosmetik, ein verführerischer Duft genauso wie ein spezieller Problemlöser für die empfindliche Augenhautpartie, Cremes, Gele, Lotionen ebenso wie Ampullen, Aerosole oder Puder.
Mit über 1000 Entwicklungen pro Jahr dürfen Sie beruhigt auf unsere umfangreiche Expertise vertrauen.

Wehren Sie sich gegen Plagegeister wie Kopfläuse, Mücken, Zecken und andere stechende Insekten! Wir gehören zu den wenigen Unternehmen, die gem. der EU-Biozidverodnung über eigene Produktzulassungen und teils exklusiven Wirkstoffzugang verfügen. In einem hochregulierten Markt bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen.

Manchmal geht es um mehr als reine Pflege. Dann müssen Probleme gelöst und unangenehme Hautzustände mit eigens dafür zugelassenen Medizinprodukten kuriert werden. Sprechen Sie mit uns über klar positionierte und claimingstarke Entwicklungen, u.a. gegen Hühneraugen und Hornhaut, gegen Juckreiz oder blaue Flecken oder über Produkte für die Wundpflege und Anwendungen im Intimbereich, wie z.B. Gleitgele.

Menschen gewinnen Menschen.

Wir wollen unsere Kunden von unserer Leistung überzeugen und sie dauerhaft für uns gewinnen.

Mit Leidenschaft und fundiertem Know-how entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte, wettbewerbsüberlegene Produkte für unseren gemeinsamen, langfristigen Erfolg. Egal ob regional, national oder international. Wir sind global aufgestellt und bedienen die unterschiedlichsten Vertriebswege:

Customer relationship SanderStrothmann
24-7-Service
Im Teleshopping und Versandhandel gelten keine Öffnungszeiten. Jeder Bereich verlangt seine ganz eigenen Ansprüche. Wir helfen Ihnen gern dabei, diesen gerecht zu werden.
Export
Im Export sind unsere Kunden vor allem stationäre Händler oder Distributeure. Wir kennen uns in der Kosmetik- und Pharmabranche bestens aus und erfüllen die verschiedenen Import/Export Bedingungen. Dabei helfen wir auch in nationalen Zulassungsfragen.
Marken
Marken müssen wachsen und sich immer wieder neu finden, um langfristig ihre Position in einem schnelllebigen Markt erfolgreich zu behaupten oder auszubauen. Schnell, zuverlässig und unter höchsten Qualitätsstandards entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Produkte für Ihre internationalen Märkte.
Gerne lassen wir Ihnen eine Aufstellung unserer Referenzen zukommen oder zeigen Ihnen im persönlichen Gespräch eine Auswahl unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen. Wir versprechen unseren Kunden ein Umfeld von Diskretion und Vertrauen. Bitte haben Sie daher Verständnis dafür, dass wir auf unserer Website auf die Darstellung von Referenzen verzichten. Aufgrund der Vielzahl unserer Produkte stellen wir Ihnen gern eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Auswahl zur Verfügung. Nehmen Sie jetzt gleich Kontakt mit uns auf.

NEWS

Teil 3 unserer Serie: Azubis stellen sich vor

18. November 2019

Sandro Vilain ist Auszubildende im 1. Lehrjahr, in der Abteilung International Retail Market Von meiner Ausbildung wünsche ich mir ... „Ich wünsche mir eine lehrreiche und erfolgreiche Ausbildung und einen...

Azubis stellen sich vor - Teil 2

21. Oktober 2019

Selina Sauer ist Auszubildende im 3. Lehrjahr, in der Abteilung TV Mail Order Von meiner Ausbildung wünsche ich mir ... „Besonders freue ich mich darauf, vielfältige Projekte im Team zu...

16. jobmesse osnabrück

24. September 2019

SanderStrothmann holt Aussteller-Award Recruiting-Event 2.0 – am Wochenende hat die 16. jobmesse osnabrück neue Maßstäbe gesetzt. Natürlich ging es nach wie vor darum, Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer erfolgreich zusammenzubringen. Nicht umsonst...

CONTACT