MISSION – Your success is our goal.

100% customised, from the idea to the shelf –
your individual product in record time.

We aren't satisfied until you are successful. Everything we think and do revolves around you and your product, your requirements, your standards and your desires. Your success is the driving force behind our actions. Doesn't everybody say that? They do! But who else offers you the SanderStrothmann business model that means we only start to earn money when you are successful with our development and your new product? We call it „the beginning of a wonderful partnership“. Our customers call it „esprit with your sleeves rolled up“.

Many of our customers experience a collaboration with SanderStrothmann as something very special. They come with their own ideas, desires or questions, seeking solutions and finding expertise. We give them new ideas and make sure that they find their own visions in them, reliably protected in a climate of discretion and trust. And of course, the results of our collaboration are yours and yours alone.

FullService - SanderStrothmann

360°-FullService

You receive a marketable product:
  • In a unique formulation
  • With innovative packaging
  • In record time – an average of only 6 months after the initial consultation
  • At defined prices
  • In tested quality
  • Delivered to your warehouse on time
On request, we can also take care of all the various service areas:
  • Development & stability
  • Marketing & design
  • Purchasing & production
  • Quality assurance
  • Regulatory affairs
  • Project management

From the precise preparation of a balanced product concept to the development of the formulation to series production, including shipping logistics: complex galenics, individual formulation requirements, innovative packaging forms or unusual product formats are all part of our daily business. Whether tubes, bottles, plasters, aerosols, gels, emulsions, liquids, lotions, bath salts, ampoules or sample sizes such as sachets, mini tubes and mini dispensers – nothing is impossible.

We produce the optimum product for your brand. Whether an active ingredient cosmetics, medical product or biocide – we can provide items for any product class
We won't send you from pillar to post. We are your contact for everything that is of significance for your product. Whether it is a matter of approval or shipping logistics: SanderStrothmann will work as your general cosmetics contractor, and provide you with your own regular partner who will answer any of your questions.

With slender structures and short decision-making routes, but in particular thanks to the high level of competence of our team, we can see an idea to series readiness in just a few months. With more than 15 years' experience in the field of product development, we produce more than 200 new products every year..

We pay the closest attention to every detail throughout the entire development and production chain, such as consumer-friendly application, a dermatological application study or a logistically effective palletising plan. Only then can we ensure that you receive flawless and profitable products from us.

SanderStrothmann is your specialist when it comes to products with exceptional effects and strong claims. Whether highly-effective anti-ageing cosmetics, high-performance products to support neurodermatitis care, special foot care for diabetics, ultra-gentle products for babies and small children (teething gels or skin care) or smart anti-head lice, mosquito or wasp sprays etc. – we will also develop a customised solution for your challenges that will delight you.

Products developed exclusively for our customers serve brands in various distribution channels: drugstores, the retail market, pharmacies, TV shopping channels, mail order companies, online shopping and selective distributors. And as different as the application areas, brands, distribution channels, formulations or quantities are, they all have one thing in common: we don't sell emotionless off-the-peg products. We go back to Adam and Eve to understand your particular initial situation, and to develop a customised solution with competence and esprit.

Mission
Why a co-operation is worth it for you:
  • Speedy extension of your product portfolio
  • New products for your innovation pipeline
  • Upgrade or facelift for existing products
  • Additional resources to go with your own product development
  • Speed: beat the competition onto the market
  • Support with the strategic brand conception and active ingredient philosophy
  • International experience in product launches and market development
  • Competent regulatory support
  • Dossier maintenance
  • If required, a "responsible person" as per the Cosmetics Regulation (KVO)
  • Full-service concept with clear responsibilities and communication
  • No fixed costs for development, marketing and production – a purely results-based business model

NEWS

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

20 December 2019

SanderStrothmann GmbH will be closed due to company holidays from 21st December 2019 until 05th January 2020.

Product of the month july

09 July 2019

neobömi Anti Blue Light Serum – protective day care with primer "Blue Light" is part of the natural sunlight, but from all the electronic devices, more than ever they are...

Product of the month june

10 June 2019

pH-natural Lubricant –Maintains the natural balance of the sensitive skin in the genital area. • perfect glide • authentic feeling • ph natural A natural water-based lubricant that maintains the...

Product of the month may

06 May 2019

Anti-Mosquito- & Anti-Tick-Roll-On –protection for children from age 1. Mosquitoes and ticks becoming more aggressive and intense through global warming and weather escapades. Also more tropic mosquitoes are coming to...

CONTACT

MISSION – Ihr Erfolg, unser Ziel.

Von der Idee bis ins Regal 100% maßgeschneidert –
Ihr individuelles Produkt in Rekordzeit.

Nur wenn Sie erfolgreich sind, sind wir zufrieden. Unser ganzes Denken und Handeln dreht sich um Sie und Ihr Produkt, Ihre Anforderungen, Ihre Ansprüche und Ihre Wünsche. Ihr Erfolg ist Triebfeder unseres Handelns. Das sagen viele? Stimmt! Aber wer bietet Ihnen außer uns das SanderStrothmann Geschäftsmodell, bei dem auch wir erst Geld verdienen, wenn Sie mit unserer Entwicklung und Ihrem neuen Produkt erfolgreich sind? Wir nennen das „Den Beginn einer wunderbaren Partnerschaft“. Unsere Kunden nennen es „Esprit mit hochgekrempelten Ärmeln“.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit SanderStrothmann empfinden viele unserer Kunden als etwas Besonderes. Sie kommen mit eigenen Ideen, Wünschen oder Fragen, sie suchen Lösungen und finden Know-how. Wir bringen sie auf neue Ideen und sorgen dafür, dass sie ihre eigenen Vorstellungen wiederfinden, verlässlich geschützt in einem Klima von Diskretion und Vertrauen. Selbstverständlich steht das Ergebnis unserer gemeinsamen Arbeit Ihnen exklusiv zur Verfügung.

Fullservice - SanderStrothmann

360°-FullService

Sie bekommen ein verkehrsfähiges Produkt:
  • Mit einzigartiger Rezeptur
  • Mit innovativem Packmittel
  • In Rekordzeit – im Schnitt nur 6 Monate nach dem Erstgespräch
  • Zu definierten Preisen
  • In geprüfter Qualität
  • Pünktlich ans Lager geliefert
Dabei kümmern wir uns auf Wunsch um alle erforderlichen Leistungsbereiche:
  • Entwicklung und Stabilität
  • Marketing & Design
  • Einkauf & Produktion
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Regulatory affairs
  • Projektmanagement

Von der präzisen Ausarbeitung eines stimmigen Produktkonzeptes über die Rezepturentwicklung bis hin zur Serienproduktion inkl. Versandlogistik: Komplexe Galenik, individuelle Formulierungswünsche, innovative Verpackungsformen oder außergewöhnliche Produktformate gehören für uns zum täglichen Geschäft. Ob Tube, Flasche, Pflaster, Aerosol-Spray, Gele, Emulsionen, Liquida, Lotionen, Badesalze, Ampullen oder Probiergrößen wie Sachets, Minituben und Minispender – nichts ist unmöglich.

Für Ihre Marke produzieren wir das optimale Produkt. Ob Wirkkosmetik, Medizinprodukt oder Biozid – alle Produktklassen sind realisierbar.
Wir schicken Sie nicht von Pontius zu Pilatus. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für alles, was rund um Ihr Produkt von Bedeutung ist. Egal ob es um Zulassungsfragen oder Versandlogistik geht: SanderStrothmann arbeitet als Ihr Kosmetik Generalunternehmer und stellt Ihnen einen festen Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung, der Ihnen jede Frage beantwortet.

Durch schlanke Strukturen und kurze Entscheidungswege, vor allem aber durch die hohe Kompetenz unseres Teams, bringen wir eine Produktidee binnen weniger Monate bis zur Serienreife. Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich der Produktentwicklung, realisieren wir jedes Jahr mehr als 200 Neuprodukte.

Jedem Detail innerhalb der gesamten Entwicklungs- und Produktionskette, wie z.B. einer konsumentenfreundlichen Applikation, einer dermatologischen Anwendungsstudie oder einem logistisch wirtschaftlichen Palettisierplan, wird genauste Beachtung geschenkt. Nur so stellen wir sicher, dass Sie einwandfreie und ertragreiche Produkte von uns erhalten.

SanderStrothmann ist Ihr Spezialist, wenn es um Produkte mit außergewöhnlicher Wirkung und starken Claimings geht.
Ob hocheffektive Anti-Aging-Kosmetik, performancestarke Produkte zur begleitenden Pflege bei Neurodermitis, spezielle Fußpflege für Diabetiker, besonders sanfte Produkte für Baby und Kleinkind (Zahnungsgele oder Hautpflege) oder smarte Anti-Läuse, -Mücken, -Wespen-Sprays … – auch für Ihre Herausforderungen entwickeln wir eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung, die Sie begeistern wird.

Die exklusiv für unsere Kunden entwickelten Produkte bedienen Marken aus verschiedenen Vertriebskanälen: Drogerie, Einzelhandel, Apotheke, Tele-Shopping-Kanäle, Versandhandel, Online-Shopping und Selektiv-Vertrieb. So unterschiedlich die Anwendungsgebiete, Marken, Vertriebskanäle, Rezepturkonzepte oder Stückzahlen auch sein mögen, so sehr haben Sie eins gemeinsam: Bei uns gibt es keine emotionslosen Produkte. Wir fangen bei Adam und Eva an, um Ihre ganz individuelle Ausgangssituation zu verstehen und mit Kompetenz und Esprit die maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu entwickeln.

Ausgangssituation
Warum sich eine Zusammenarbeit für Sie lohnt:
  • Kurzfristige Erweiterung des Produktportfolios
  • Neue Produkte für Ihre Innovations-Pipeline
  • Upgrade oder Facelift für bestehende Produkte
  • Zusätzliche Ressourcen neben Ihrer eigenen Produktentwicklung
  • Speed: Schneller als der Wettbewerb am Markt sein
  • Unterstützung bei der strategischen Markenkonzeption und Wirkstoffphilosophie
  • Internationale Erfahrung bei Produktlaunch und Markterschließung
  • Kompetenter regulatory support
  • Dossierpflege
  • Auf Wunsch „Verantwortliche Person“ im Sinne der KVO
  • FullService-Konzept mit klaren Verantwortlichkeiten und eindeutiger Kommunikation
  • Keine Fixkosten für Entwicklung, Marketing und Produktion - rein erfolgsabhängiges Geschäftsmodell

NEWS

Teil 3 unserer Serie: Azubis stellen sich vor

18. November 2019

Sandro Vilain ist Auszubildende im 1. Lehrjahr, in der Abteilung International Retail Market Von meiner Ausbildung wünsche ich mir ... „Ich wünsche mir eine lehrreiche und erfolgreiche Ausbildung und einen...

Azubis stellen sich vor - Teil 2

21. Oktober 2019

Selina Sauer ist Auszubildende im 3. Lehrjahr, in der Abteilung TV Mail Order Von meiner Ausbildung wünsche ich mir ... „Besonders freue ich mich darauf, vielfältige Projekte im Team zu...

16. jobmesse osnabrück

24. September 2019

SanderStrothmann holt Aussteller-Award Recruiting-Event 2.0 – am Wochenende hat die 16. jobmesse osnabrück neue Maßstäbe gesetzt. Natürlich ging es nach wie vor darum, Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer erfolgreich zusammenzubringen. Nicht umsonst...

CONTACT